China’s Xi unveils new party leaders but no clear successor

New members of the Politburo Standing Committee, from left, Han Zheng, Wang Huning, Li Zhanshu, Xi Jinping, Li Keqiang, Wang Yang, Zhao Leji attend a press event at Beijing’s Great Hall of the People Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017. The seven-member