Tabios, Montemayor reign at Kauai Raceway

Bronson Tabios, sponsored by Frontbunch, HT Racing &HT Automotive, was named King of the Track following the Nov. 12 drag races presented by the Garden Isle Racing Association and the Garden Isle Junior Dragsters at the Mana track. The event was the final drag racing for the 2017 calendar at the Kauai Raceway Park.