Kawaihau Minor All-Stars off to District Competition

The Kawaihau Little League Minors All-Stars team will be leaving Thursday to compete in the double elimination District competition that will take place at the Kailua Little League Field at Keolu Elementary School on Oahu.

The tournament will feature eight teams competing for berths in the state competition which will be held in Kapaa June 27-July 3.

Kawaihau Little League Minor All-Star team members include: BJ Aiwohi, Bronson Aiwohi, Torren Kimura, Brentten Rapozo, Kysen Lopez; (second row l-r): Weston Moniz, Soane Latuniuplu, Anson Villatora, James Padre, Keanu Estenzo; (third row l-r): Rylan Labuguen, Tanner Shigeta, Parker Smith, Leland Lam-Yuen; (fourth row l-r): coaches Rich Rapozo, Lance Fu, manager Karl Kimura.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


By participating in online discussions you acknowledge that you have agreed to the TERMS OF SERVICE. An insightful discussion of ideas and viewpoints is encouraged, but comments must be civil and in good taste, with no personal attacks. If your comments are inappropriate, you may be banned from posting. To report comments that you believe do not follow our guidelines, send us an email.