Organization distributes honors at annual ‘Sustainable Tourism Halawai’

Photo courtesy of Lauren Blickley

Tour Guide of the Year, from left, Jamie Tokuno (STAH board member), Lauren Blickley (STAH director of programs), Jeremiah Felsen (Kauai Sustainable Tour Guide of the Year), and Dan Logtenberg (STAH board member).

HONOLULU — The Sustainable Tourism Association of Hawaii honored the best in sustainable tourism at its annual Sustainable Tourism Halawai on Nov. 6.