First JABSOM cohort on track after year one

Dennis Fujimoto/The Garden Island

The JABSOM cohort, including Brent Fujimoto, Dr. Manon Kwon, Dr. Romeo Esquivel, Kirra Borrello, Jamie Emoto, Dylan Lawton, Erin Evangelista, Ivana Yoon, and Dr. Erika Noel have a break between tasks at the Wilcox Medical Center lobby.

LIHU‘E — The first cohort of JABSOM’s first-year medical students recently wrapped up their first year on Kaua‘i from March through May through the Kaua‘i Medical Training Track.