Chinese president’s former secretary gets top Shanghai job

In this Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2017, file photo, new members of the Politburo Standing Committee, from left, Han Zheng, Wang Huning, Li Zhanshu, Xi Jinping, Li Keqiang, Wang Yang, Zhao Leji stand together at Beijing’s Great Hall of the People.