Be fast or be last

4th of July Race Winners

Jr.: Christopher Silva, 2005 Half-scale Outlaw

Street: Kainalu Barros, 1993 Toyota Pickup

Bike: Zaylen Andrade, 2007 Kawasaki ZX10R

Muscle V8: Alma Koetje, ‘98 Chevy Corvette

Super Pro ET: Wendell Nonaka, ‘87 Buick Regal

Pro ET: Randy Lawrence, 1970 Chevy Vega Wagon

Top Gun: Koty Kaiakapu, 1967 Chevy Nova

Bug vs. Import 3rd place: Elena Kealoha, 1956 VW Bug

Bug vs. Import 1st place: Bryson Fontanilla, 1989 Nissan 240SX


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


By participating in online discussions you acknowledge that you have agreed to the TERMS OF SERVICE. An insightful discussion of ideas and viewpoints is encouraged, but comments must be civil and in good taste, with no personal attacks. If your comments are inappropriate, you may be banned from posting. To report comments that you believe do not follow our guidelines, send us an email.