Contact your legislators

Mayor Bryan Baptiste — Lihu‘e Civic Center, 4444 Rice St., Lihu‘e, HI 96766; mayor@kauai.gov or 241-6300.

Kaua‘i County Council chairman Bill “Kaipo” Asing — Historic County Building, 4396 Rice St., Room 206, Lihu‘e, HI 96766; 245-4555.

Kaua‘i County Council member Tim Bynum — Historic County Building ,4396 Rice St., Lihu‘e, HI 96766; tbynum@kauai.gov or 241-6371.

Kaua‘i County Council member Shaylene Iseri-Carvalho — Historic County Building, 4396 Rice St., Lihu‘e, HI 96766; scarvalho@kauai.gov or 241-6371.

Kaua‘i County Council member Jay Furfaro — Historic County Building, 4396 Rice St., Lihu‘e, HI 96766; jay@jayfurfaro.org or 652-1550.

Kaua‘i County Council member Ron Kouchi — Historic County Building, 4396 Rice St., Lihu‘e, HI 96766, Room 206; rkouchi@kauai.gov or 241-6371.

Kaua‘i County Council member Mel Rapozo — 3178 Kuhio Hwy., #B-2, Lihu‘e, HI 96766; mfrapozo@kauai.gov or 241-6371.

Kaua‘i County Council member JoAnn Yukimura — Historic County Building, 4396 Rice St., Lihu‘e, HI 96766; jyukimura@kauai.gov or 241-6371.

0 Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

By participating in online discussions you acknowledge that you have agreed to the TERMS OF SERVICE. An insightful discussion of ideas and viewpoints is encouraged, but comments must be civil and in good taste, with no personal attacks. If your comments are inappropriate, you may be banned from posting. To report comments that you believe do not follow our guidelines, send us an email.