Turkey Shoot Tennis Tourney winners

Don Wilmoth’s team – consisting of Pat O’Brien, Collette Savage, Tim Kane, Shirlene Mitchell and Rebecca O’Brien – won the Turkey Shoot Tennis Tournament at the Kiahuna Swim & Tennis Club last weekend. Six teams competed for the top prize, and Team Wilmoth came out on top. Photo Contributed


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


By participating in online discussions you acknowledge that you have agreed to the TERMS OF SERVICE. An insightful discussion of ideas and viewpoints is encouraged, but comments must be civil and in good taste, with no personal attacks. If your comments are inappropriate, you may be banned from posting. To report comments that you believe do not follow our guidelines, send us an email.