2002 Jr. Pee Wee Cheerleader Champions

KAUA’I – The Koloa Rams won the 2002 Kaua’i Jr. Pee Wee Cheerleader Competition on Sunday.

Congratulations to the Koloa Rams, who worked hard en route to becoming champions.

The Cheerleaders: Mischa Acoba, Brandi-Lyn Hiranaka, Chu-Chu Nakamura, Lauren Fernandez, Tiera Gonsalves, Courtney Iwai, Kelsie Navor-Gasmen, Mariah Navor-Gasmen.

The Rams are coached by Kristle Nakamura, head coach, and Paula Acoba, Ass. Coach


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


By participating in online discussions you acknowledge that you have agreed to the TERMS OF SERVICE. An insightful discussion of ideas and viewpoints is encouraged, but comments must be civil and in good taste, with no personal attacks. If your comments are inappropriate, you may be banned from posting. To report comments that you believe do not follow our guidelines, send us an email.