Lum-Tucker and Apilado 2002 Nissan Hall of Honor selections

Kauai’s Tiana Lum-Tucker, following in her brother’s footsteps, and Waimea’s Abraham Apilado are among the 12 student-athletes chosen for the Class of 2002 Hawaii Nissan Hall of Honor. Selections for the Hall are made based on athletic and academic achievements,